Now showing on Open End


To add to this year of solo exhibitions, will end 2009 with a group show, Open End.
Selected from recent discoveries and the great number of submissions they received throughout the year.

Now showing Open End 15th December 2009 - 7th January 2010: Andrew Cross / Dean Kissick / Oreet Ashery / Michael Fortune / Jon Purnell / Oliver Michaels / Mark Shorey / Michael van den Abeele / Matthew Johnstone / Nicholas O'Brien / Katja Aglert / Steven Eastwood / Simon Woolham / Jonathan Monaghan.